Access Keys:

 
 
St Mary's Primary School, Ballygawley

Welcome

Welcome to St. Mary's Primary School Ballygawley.

Whether you are an existing member of the St. Mary's Community, a prospective parent or a visitor, we hope you find our website interesting and informative.  Through our website, we aim to give parents and carers information about our school, as well as trying to capture just some of the wonderful learning experiences children receive both inside and outside the classroom. Our Website is also another forum for celebrating pupil success.

St Mary's Primary School is a fully inclusive school, where all pupils are cared for and respected as individuals. They are given the best possible opportunity to reach their full potential, in the classroom and beyond, with the support of our dedicated and committed staff.

Please feel free to contact the school at any time should you have any queries or wish to arrange a visit. You are always welcome. Enjoy our website. 

Mr Damian Cullen

Principal

 

Receive School emails

School App

Download to receive the latest...

  • News
  • Galleries
  • Upcoming Events

Latest Photographs

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Calendar Events

Monday, 27th January 2020
Violin Lessons
Catholic Schools Week
Traditional Music After School Club
Tuesday, 28th January 2020
Catholic Schools Week
P5/6/7 Coding/Gymnastics/Technology Clubs (3.30 - 4.30pm)
Wednesday, 29th January 2020
Catholic Schools Week
Hurling P4 & P5
Thursday, 30th January 2020
Catholic Schools Week
Sportitots Primary 1 and 2 (2pm-3pm)
Multisports P3-5 (3.15pm-4.15pm)
Friday, 31st January 2020
Catholic Schools Week
Cello Lessons (9.15 - 10.30)
Saturday, 1st February 2020
Catholic Schools Week
Monday, 3rd February 2020
Violin Lessons
Tuesday, 4th February 2020
P5/6/7 Coding/Gymnastics/Technology Clubs (3.30 - 4.30pm)
Wednesday, 5th February 2020
Hurling P4 & P5
Thursday, 6th February 2020
Sportitots Primary 1 and 2 (2pm-3pm)
Multisports P3-5 (3.15pm-4.15pm)
Friday, 7th February 2020
Cello Lessons (9.15 - 10.30)